Beauty

image

Oh my goodness!I am being played upon by beams that comes from nowhere….The rain is gonna fall heavily tomorrow..Guess why? Yo-yo!This is my first time of writing an article here…..My nerves are already challenging me…Do you care to know those portruding questions that stirs my fervour like flames? I hope Marie does not incorporates all those poetic blabla because ……..ahnn…Never mind,jerk!..Later!…straight to business….Ok? Next time…..Oh baby Don’t cry now….you are disgracing me with your pointed teeth…I will get you chocolate..Alright?

What makes you beautiful? I am not talking about fashion,creams,contours,makeup and the likes…ok? You are hot,sexy,handsome,pretty,gorgeous,beautiful,elegant,gallant…..oh yuck…They are all physical descriptions….I really wanna know what makes you beautiful on the inside….What if suddenly people could only discover your inner beauty?what words would they use to describe you?For me:I think I adore the few friends i have a lot and i do not overstep my boundaries…This isnt to say,i don’t have ugly parts…we all do…..of course,that is exactly where i am going…Well,Let’s do it this way.I saw a fresh and glowing flowers around a flamboyant park on my way home under a scorching sun….they were so bright that even the sun envies it.

I was jiggered at the sight of this hibiscuses just like the burning bush caught Moses’ attention because as a pre-teen,i knew flowers cannot be showy under the affliction of the brutal sun…it seems like greek to me.”Mum must see this flowers,she likes hibiscuses”..I muttered this words like a praying moth.I moved towards the direction of it and plucked…Alas!The petals bred worms from the inside..I was so frustrated that I never knew when I sat down on a dusty ground .My feet remained glued to the spot for barely 15 minutes….My greedy hands irritated me!argh…I left my stomach empty like broken mortal and pestle for decades because of trash….”I am gonna roast you even if you are dead..you wasted my time…idiotic hibiscus!”..I uttered those words and left angrily leaving out my school socks on the abandoned rottened flowers.

This is exactly how people would feel when they discover that your inside contradicts your outside “That pretty Angel stole my purse”,that handsome guy is a cheat and beats ladies a whole lot!…oh!it is bad….Let us try to work more on our inside…Nay! I am not telling us not to tidy up….Take your bath regularly with good soap…use good creams and faint perfume and deodorant,make nice hair coiffure…Wear clothes and shoes that suits you….Be smart and classy but above all,Don’t be an extremist
….Try to strike a balance between your outside and inside….It goes a long way….Together we can!

2 thoughts on “Beauty

Leave a Reply

