Firefighter

I am on fire
Because I am wired
to appreciate The one
that makes me hones
my breath
that holy fire burns harder
as if it were the subject of this season
So sticky for plain reasons
Plain enough for sucklings
Milder for the creatures of the sky
For when I ranted and ranted and ranted ‘casting down’
I was raped with the words
that seems dauntless
Rising up was I
Yet it was not matchless
Until the One that owns
the fire beckons me
Then i Was fed with the
Seeds of initiative
What i am started to become
My very initiative

… . …..Mariesparkle™

3 thoughts on “Firefighter

Leave a Reply

